Speaker
     
  Eric Schabell
JBoss Technology Evangelist
Red Hat
 
     
  Date
     
  Date: Thursday, January 30, 2014
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) | 5:00 pm (Paris) | 9:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

 
     
  Plus Icon Invite a Friend
 
  Already Registered Button  
 
  Connect with Us!
           
   
     
           

Get a move on with JBoss BPM Suite 6

Learn about Red Hat’s business process and business rules management solutions and migrate to Red Hat JBoss BPM Suite 6.

Red Hat® JBoss® BPM Suite 6 is now in beta in the Red Hat Customer Portal and will soon be generally available. With its new functionality to help you deliver significant value, take some time to consider the “hows” and “whys” of a move from Red Hat JBoss BRMS 5 to the new JBoss BPM Suite 6.

JBoss BPM Suite 6 use cases
In this webinar, we’ll highlight the use cases for Red Hat JBoss BPM Suite 6 and cover best migration practices, including:

  • Migration concepts.
  • Key migration focus areas.
  • Estimating the level of effort required for a migration.
  • A demonstration of migrating from JBoss BRMS 5 to JBoss BPM Suite 6.
  • Links to a project’s code base both before and after a migration.
Registration
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company*
Job Title*
Country*
State*
ZIP*
Phone*
I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*
© Copyright 2018 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.