Speaker
     
  Eric D. Schabell
Red Hat JBoss technology evangelist for integration and BPM products
Red Hat
 
     
  Date
     
 
Date: Thursday, February 20th, 2014
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) | 5 p.m. (Paris) | 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes
 
     
  Plus Icon Invite a Friend
 
  Already Registered Button  
 
  Connect with Us!
           
   
     
           

Business rules, events, and processes. Oh, my!

Business rules and events exist to drive processes. So in today's dynamic business environment, creating and updating business rules quickly and efficiently is essential. Business process management (BPM) with rule-driven applications is key to making that happen. Red Hat® JBoss® BPM Suite can help.

Are you ready to dive into the world of business process management to create business rules that can be updated by business users without bothering programmers to make code changes? If so, this webinar is for you.

JBoss BRMS for business processes and rule-driven applications

After this webinar, you’ll be able to:

  • Recognize capabilities, components, and basic concepts of building business processes for rule-driven applications.
  • Recall 2 real life projects that bring those concepts to life, with step-by-step explanations of how to reproduce them yourself.
  • Capture your company’s business logic, start to model your company’s business processes, and dazzle your employer and colleagues with your new found skills.
Registration
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company*
Job Title*
Country*
State*
ZIP*
Phone*
I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*
© Copyright 2018 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.