Connect with Us!
           
   
     
  Plus Icon Invite a Friend
           
  Speaker
     
 

Dan Walsh
Senior Principal Software Engineer
Red Hat

Grant Shipley
Senior Manager, OpenShift
Red Hat

 
     
  Date
     
 
Date:
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Time: 18:00 UTC | 2:00 p.m. (New York) | 7:00 p.m. (Paris) | 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes
 
     
 
  Already Registered Button  

Red Hat Summit agenda sneak peek

Choosing from 175+ Red Hat Summit sessions, panels, and hands-on labs isn’t easy. And this year we’ve added DevNation, a co-located event providing even more content geared towards developers who build with open source.

To help narrow your search for the best sessions and labs, we’re connecting you with some of our top speakers. In this webinar, you’ll hear highlights from Dan Walsh and Grant Shipley on session topics including:

  • Security in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 beta
  • OpenShift for application development
  • Docker and Linux containers in Red Hat solutions
  • And much more!

Join the webinar on March 19 at 2:00 pm ET to get a sneak peek of the content you can access on site at the 10th annual Red Hat Summit.

Registration
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company*
Job Title*
Country*
Phone
I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*
© Copyright 2018 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.