Wednesday, March 27 at 4:00PM GMT | 12:00PM EDT | 9:00AM PDT

The game has changed.
Understanding your customers’ expectations and delivering exceptional experiences across platforms and channels is what today’s customers have come to expect. Yet many contact centers continue to operate with outdated, inflexible and costly legacy technologies -- putting their customer experience at risk.

For many, the path to digital transformation is unclear or daunting. But with some expert guidance, the future can be bright.

Join us for this virtual summit to learn how to navigate digital transformation and chart a course to calm waters. Hear about digital transformation in the contact center and gain practical insights.

  • Hear from Frost & Sullivan’s foremost expert on digital transformation.
  • Gain insights into the Genesys Prescriptive Migration approach.
  • Learn to calculate the long term ROI of a migration vs. the cost of doing nothing.

A must-attend event -- great for individuals and teams alike. The summit will help you gain better clarity on how to begin transforming your customer experience.

Agenda Overview:

  • Frost & Sullivan: The Dangers of Standing Still in the Dynamic World of Customer Experience
  • Moving Forward with Confidence: A Prescriptive Approach to Migration
  • Calculating the Cost of Doing Nothing -- Can You Afford It?
  • Panel Discussion: Contact Center Modernization and Blended AI


If you ALREADY registered, log in here

Connect

REGISTER TODAY

First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Company*
Industry
Country*
Province
State*
City
Email*
Phone*

© Copyright 2019 INXPO, Inc. All rights reserved.