Main Graphic

Register and Discover Now!

Automation Anywhere APAC Online Summit 2019

Date:  Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Time:  11:00 am SGT/HKT, 10:00 am WIB/ICT, 2:00 pm AEST.

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is becoming a more widely accepted business practice. 53% of businesses had begun to adopt RPA by 2018, according to Deloitte – and 72% are expected to adopt it in some capacity by 2020..

Learn best practices in automation journey, discover critical insights on leveraging AI, and pick up practical tips on decoding the RPA buzz. Join our RPA experts during the live chat session to help you to kickstart and scale your automation projects.

Agenda:

(Keynote)
Enter the Era of Attended Automation 2.0 with Human-Bot Orchestration Technology
By Craig Le Clair, Vice President, Principal Analyst, Forrester Research &
Ritu Kapoor, Director, Product Marketing, Automation Anywhere

(Track 1)
How Intelligent Automation is Changing Contact Center Outsourcing
By Alex Koshy, Head of Sales, BPO, Asia Pacific and Japan, Automation Anywhere

(Track 2)
How to Decode the RPA Buzz. Practical Tips to Take You from Deployment to Scaling.
By Denis Songeon, Head of Application Delivery, Pepper Financial Services Group

Live Chat Moderator: Alex Aung, Head of SE, ASEAN (Automation Anywhere)

If you're already registered for the Automation Anywhere APAC Online Summit 2019 event, click below:

ALREADY REGISTERED?

Connect

SIGN UP

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone
Company
Job Title
Country

© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.