Registration Header
REGISTER TODAY!

2019 Annual Steward Meeting

Start Date:$-[WCStartDate]-$

Start Time:$-[WCStartTime]-$ $-[WCStartTimeZone]-$

Duration:$-[WCRuntimeDuration]-$

British Columbia: 11:30 - 1:00 p.m. PDT
Saskatchewan: 12:30 - 2:00 p.m. CST
Manitoba: 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 2:30 - 4:00 p.m. EDT

The 2019 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) on Thursday, October 24, will be an online experience. Based on steward feedback, this year's event will again be webcast only.

 The ASM, held on behalf of CSSA partner stewardship programs, provides stewards with updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance along with next year's program budgets and material fee rates.

If you're already registered for the 2019 Annual Steward Meeting webcast, click below:

ALREADY REGISTERED?
First Name
Last Name
Title
Organization
Email Address
©2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.