Registration Header
REGISTER TODAY!

Portal Redesign Webinar for Stewards

Start Date:$-[WCStartDate]-$

Start Time:$-[WCStartTime]-$ $-[WCStartTimeZone]-$

Duration:$-[WCRuntimeDuration]-$

Date: January 15th, 2020

British Columbia: 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. PT
Saskatchewan: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. CT
Manitoba: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. CT
Ontario: 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. ET

A technology upgrade to the WeRecycle Portal will make the proven, secure reporting platform better and easier to use beginning January 1, 2020. Join us for a webinar to learn more about the improvements to the portal.

If you're already registered for the Portal Redesign Webinar for Stewards webcast, click below:

ALREADY REGISTERED?
First Name
Last Name
Title
Organization
Email Address
©2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.