REGISTER NOW!


Telling Your ESG Story
Resonating With All Corporate Stakeholders

Date: Thursday, June 11th
Time: 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST
Duration: 45 Minutes 

Successful companies can tell a compelling ESG story to their investors, employees, customers and other key stakeholders. If the COVID-19 crisis has shown us one thing, it’s that the interests of these stakeholder groups are more connected than ever before. Employee safety is an ESG and a business issue, for example. 


By creating a consistent ESG message across different corporate websites, news releases, regulatory filings, video events and social media posts, companies can ensure that they tell a consistent ESG story to their different stakeholder groups. This takes collaboration between IR, corporate communications, PR and sometimes even human resources.

In this webinar we’ll hear examples from companies leading the charge in this regard.



Meet Our Speakers

Simon Ball

Senior Vice President, Product

Intrado Digital Media

Lyndon Park

Managing Director and Head of Governance Advisory Solutions

ICR

Ben Ashwell

Editor

IR Magazine




Business Email
First Name
Last Name
Title
Company Name
Country
Business Phone
I have read and agree to the terms of use and privacy policy .

IR Magazine Privacy Policy