Registration Header
REGISTER TODAY

Pharnext Virtual R&D Day Event

Start Date:10/13/2020

Webcast from 8:00 – 10:30 a.m. ET / 2:00 – 4:30 p.m. CET

Duration:150 minutes

Agenda:

- Welcome and Introduction
  Dr. David Horn Solomon
  CEO of Pharnext
  8:00 – 8:15 a.m. ET / 2:00 – 2:15 p.m. CET

- CMT1A Disease Overview
  Pr. Mario Saporta, M.D. Ph.D. MBA 
  CMT Center of Excellence – University of Miami 
  8:15 a.m. – 8:55 a.m. ET / 2:15 p.m. – 2:55 p.m. CET

- CMT1A Patient Perspective 
  Allison Moore
  CEO of the Hereditary Neuropathy Foundation (HNF)
  8:55 – 9:20 a.m. ET / 2:55 – 3:20 p.m. CET

- PXT3003 Program Overview
  Dr. Adrian Hepner
  CMO of Pharnext 
  9:20 – 9:50 a.m. ET / 3:20 p.m. – 3:50 p.m. CET

- PleotherapyTM AI Platform Overview
  Dr. David Horn Solomon
  9:50 – 10:05 a.m. ET / 3:50 – 4:05 p.m. CET

- Closing Remarks
  Dr. David Horn Solomon
  10:05 – 10:15 a.m. ET / 4:05 – 4:15 p.m. CET

- Q&A
  Moderated by Dr. David Horn Solomon
  10:05 – 10:15 a.m. ET / 4:05 – 4:15 p.m. CET

Abstract:

$-[WCAbstract]-$


If you're already registered for the Pharnext Virtual R&D Day Event webcast, click below:

ALREADY REGISTERED?
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Job Title
City
Country