Genesys Live @ Xperience19

Get exclusive content, live from your desktop.

Traveling for work is tough. So we have an alternative. This year at Xperience19, the customer event of the year, we’re streaming select content direct to you. Hear from Genesys leadership, see keynotes, learn about innovations such as AI and much, much more. In all, you’ll get 90 minutes of exclusive content and you don’t even have to leave your desk.

Experience our live keynote address by our Chief Product Officer, Peter Graf, see customer interviews and talks from Genesys leaders and guest speakers.

North America
June 12
10:45 AM ET / 7:45 AM PT

Europe, Middle East & Africa
June 12

3:45 PM BST / 4:45 PM CEST

Latin America
June 12

9:45 AM CTD / 11:45 AM BRT









You can join up to 15 minutes before the broadcast goes live. 


Your hosts:

 

Janelle Dieken

Senior VP of Product Marketing, Genesys

Janelle Dieken is the Senior Vice President of Product Marketing with over 15 years of experience in customer experience solution strategy. She is certified in Customer Experience Management, formally trained in service design, and is a subject matter expert in Genesys solutions.

 

Keith Pearce

Senior VP of Corporate Marketing, Genesys

Keith's career spans journalism, politics (staffer to former Vice President Joe Biden), corporate sales, and marketing from start-ups to global, multinational corporations. His passion for creativity, writing, presenting, and connecting with audiences weaves together his personal and professional interests.


Featured Genesys presentations include:

Tony Bates

Chief Executive Officer, Genesys

Tony has decades of experience steering business-to-business and business-to-consumer companies through major market transitions and rapid scaling. A passionate technologist at heart, Tony began his career in network operations and internet infrastructure, teaching himself to code during his daily train commute. He swiftly gained the business acumen to advance into trusted executive roles at some of the world’s most respected global SaaS companies.

 

Peter Graf

Chief Product Officer, Genesys

Peter has held a variety of executive leadership positions in operations, development, sales, marketing and services throughout his more than 25 years in the global enterprise software industry. His extensive background includes deep expertise on emerging technologies such as artificial intelligence

 

Merijn te Booij

Chief Marketing Officer, Genesys

As CMO, Merijn leads the global marketing and product management organization. He is responsible for developing and executing the company’s technology vision, product strategy and go-to-market strategies to drive continued business growth and brand awareness. Merijn joined Genesys in 2000 as a sales consultant for its Europe, Middle East, and Africa region.


Featured Speaker:

 

Celeste Grade

Strategic Partnerships Manager, Google

Celeste Grade leads strategic technology partnerships for voice and collaboration partners that build their business on Google Cloud or integrate their solution with Google Cloud. Celeste formerly lead Strategic Alliances at Intuit Financial Services and also numerous technology start-ups. Celeste began her career as a corporate law attorney. Celeste earned her MBA and JD from Loyola, Los Angeles and her BBA from the University of Washington.


If you ALREADY registered, log in here

Connect

REGISTER TODAY

First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Company*
Industry
Country*
Province
State*
City
Email*
Phone*

© Copyright 2019 West Corp., All rights reserved.