PLease Log In Now by entering your email here >>

10th Annual ACS CAN National Forum on the Future of Health Care

Start Date:4/27/2021

Start Time:9:15 AM EDT

Duration:350 minutes


"Ensuring Patients Can Access New Cancer Therapies"
If you did not pre-register, click here


Lisa Lacasse


American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Gary Reedy

Chief Executive Officer

American Cancer Society and American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Karen E. Knudsen, MBA, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

American Cancer Society and American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Marcella Nunez-Smith, MD, MHS


U.S. COVID-19 Health Equity Task Force

Edison T. Liu, MD

American Cancer Society Board Member

Keith Dawson, DNP, MS, RN

Principal Science Leader, Global Health Equity & Population Science

Genentech Roche

Christopher S. Lathan, MD, MS, MPH

Director for Cancer Care Equity

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Mark Fleury, PhD

Principal, Policy Development – Emerging Science

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

RADM Richardae Araojo, PharmD

Assoc. Commissioner for Minority Health and Dir. of the Office of Minority Health and Health Equity

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Gregory J. Dennis, M.D., (Army Ret, COL, MC)

Global Head, Therapeutic Science and Strategy Research and Development Solutions


Maria Moore, ACS CAN Volunteer

ACS CAN Volunteer

Carmen E. Guerra, MD, MSCE, FACP

Vice Chair of Diversity and Inclusion, Department of Medicine

Abramson Cancer Center

Joseph E. Ravenell, MD

Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs and Inclusion

NYU Langone Health

Durado Brooks, MD, MPH

Deputy Chief Medical Officer, Screening Business Unit

Exact Sciences

Eric Fung, MD, PhD

Vice President of Clinical Affairs


Carol Noe

ACS CAN Volunteer

Michelle McMurry-Heath MD, PhD

President & CEO

Biotechnology Innovation Organization

John Park, PharmD

Director of US Oncology Marketing


Mei Wa Kwong, JD

Executive Director

Center for Connected Health Policy

Beverly Moy, MD, MPH

Clinical Director

Gillette Center for Women's Cancers - Center for Breast Cancer

Jerrell Martin, RN, BSN

Clinical Specialist, Clinical Research and Development

Bristol Myers Squibb

Sandra Cassese, MSN, RN, CNS

Chair of the Board

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Keysha Brooks-Coley

Vice President, Federal Advocacy and Strategic Alliances

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Camille Y. Lilly

State Representative

78th District of Illinois

Lanette Garcia

Representative for Congressman Jesús G. “Chuy” García

4th District of Illinois

Chris Cox, MPH

Representative for Congresswoman Yvette D. Clarke

9th District of New York

Anisah Assim

Policy Associate

Congressional Asian Pacific American Caucus

Alexandra Sanderson

Email Address


Forgot Password?

If you receive an "Already Logged In" message, wait 1 minute before re-entering.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Computer Tips | Login Help