Header 800x150

Registration

Learn more about the event, agenda, and participating partners.


Know someone who would be interested in the event? Invite a Friend


The event is available in two showings (same content):
Event 1 | Dec 5: 11 a.m. EST (4 p.m. UTC)
Event 2 | Dec 6: 4 a.m. EST (9 a.m. UTC)


To register, please fill out the fields below:

*Denotes required field
I plan to attend:*
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Title:*
Job Function:*
Company Name:*
Email Address:*
Create User ID:*
This will be your login ID for the event
Create Password:*
City*
State/Province
Postal Code*
Phone:*
Country*
Which business needs are most important to you in the future? Check all that apply:*
Ease of use
Enterprise applications
Flexible IT infrastructure
Infrastructure consolidation
Integrate more services and data – on-premise or in the cloud
Labor savings and less time to train
Low cost
Quality of support
Security
Storage
Update business processes faster
Web applications
Do you face challenges in any of the areas below? Check all that apply:*
Application development
Business process management
Enterprise application integration
Interoperability
Operational efficiency
Security
Virtualization
How did you hear about this event? Check all that apply:*
Email
Word-of-Mouth
Red Hat employee
Social media: Twitter/LinkedIn/Facebook
Website
Other:
At this event, I’m interested in learning most about:*
Red Hat Enterprise Linux
Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization
Red Hat CloudForms
Red Hat OpenShift
Red Hat Storage
Other:
  Connect with Us!
           
   
    Registration
  Already registered?
Click here
   
   

 

© Copyright 2012 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.